FruchtLogistik
Home          Unternehmen          Leistungen Kontakt          Impressum
Wir          Chronik          Niederlassungen          Flotte          Zertifizierung          Soziales
Munningen-Schwörsheim          Heilbronn          Traunstein
 
FruchtLogistik FL GmbH

Schwörsheim

Niederlassung Schwörsheim

Maiergasse 1
86754 Munningen-Schwörsheim
Telefon: 09082 / 96 66-10
Telefax: 09082 / 96 66-33

E-Mail: info@fruchtlogistik.de
E-Mail: dispo@fruchtlogistik.de
Internet: www.fruchtlogistik.de
 
 
Geschäftsleitung

 
  Sabrina Graf-Taglieber Sabrina Graf-Taglieber
DW: -29 und -31
E-Mail: info@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Ludwig Taglieber Ludwig Taglieber
DW: -30
E-Mail: ludwig.taglieber@fruchtlogistik.de
 
 
Disposition

 
  Joseph Bühlmeier Joseph Bühlmeier (Leitung)
DW: -10
E-Mail: joseph.buehlmeier@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Jürgen Offinger Jürgen Offinger
DW: -10
E-Mail: juergen.offinger@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Michael Dammasch Michael Dammasch
DW: -10
E-Mail: michael.dammasch@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Daniela Fleschhut Daniela Fleschhut
DW: -10
E-Mail: daniela.fleschhut@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Daniela Fleschhut Steffen Munz
DW: -10
E-Mail: steffen.munz@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Carlo Schneid Carlo Schneid
DW: -10
E-Mail: carlo.schneid@fruchtlogistik.de
 
 
Fuhrpark

 
  Andreas Meyer Jochen Graf
DW: -37
E-Mail: jochen.graf@fruchtlogistik.de
 
 
Leergutverwaltung

 
  Andreas Meyer Andreas Meyer (Leitung)
DW: -21
E-Mail: andreas.meyer@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Nataliia Meyer Nataliia Meyer
DW: -32
E-Mail: nataliia.meyer@fruchtlogistik.de
 
 
Administration

 
  Monika Taglieber Monika Taglieber (Leitung)
DW: -18
E-Mail: monika.taglieber@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Irene Schwab Irene Schwab
DW: -13
E-Mail: irene.schwab@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Sonja Tengler-Taglieber Sonja Tengler-Taglieber
DW: -19
E-Mail: sonja.taglieber@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Annette Tengler Annette Tengler
DW: -14
E-Mail: annette.tengler@fruchtlogistik.de
 
  Monika Eger Monika Eger
DW: -19
E-Mail: monika.eger@fruchtlogistik.de